Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful I looked around and unfortunately couldn't get the car I wanted closer to Manchester so bought from Chesterfield. Very helpful and even delivered the car for me.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service. Second new car and would definitely go back!
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service . From first meeting the salesman Sam , he guided us through the buying of our Yaris Hybrid , he made us feel at ease and never pressurised us , he even brought the service manager out to explain the service plan .We have had several new cars but have never been treated as well as at the Vertu Toyota Chesterfield . Thank you Sam .
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Informative, helpful visit.I was treated with respect and consideration.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service Sales personnel excellent. There was no pushing of the sale. Everything was explained very clearly. Buying the car went really smoothly. Liked the idea of the service manager talking to us about the car. That has never happened before in the 35 years of buying cars. Would highly recommend Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield) .
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant service I would use Toyota at Chesterfield again in the future.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overall OK Promised date for new car not achieved and no proper communication. Were left having took time off and hanging around with no news next day as well. Nice car eventually though.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Outstanding service as usual from Julie
Date published: 2017-06-03
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006565-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17.78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Had the car serviced and MOT'd a week ago. Courteous and attentive staff, very nice premises, and they washed the car for me as well.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I am really happy with the service and the staff are really helpful
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOULD NOT GO ANYWHERE ELSE From buying my vehicle to servicing/MOT/repairs, I have always bought my Toyota vehicles brand new from this dealer for years and would not go anywhere else to either buy or maintain my vehicle. Feel extremely confident in the services they provide and feel they put the customer first.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent As Always Excellent As Always
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I always use them and wouldn't go anywhere else
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I was happy with the MOT and very happy when the car washed clean and smelled nice.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service as always.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a pleasure Every service for 150000miles now and never had a problem. Staff are always unfailingly polite and helpful.
Date published: 2017-08-08
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006565-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT