Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 141 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 61 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 79 reviews

As per norm great service
By Hayman T
3 weeks 1 day ago
Excellent customer service throughout
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 3 days ago
Recently purchased a Toyota Corolla Hybrid from Vertu Toyota Chesterfield. Excellent honest and friendly customer service throughout. Very impressed.
Brilliant
By Ogdon P
3 weeks 3 days ago
had a great experience when I bought my chr a week ago, everyone couldn't have been more helpful and James in sales was brilliant.
Great service and friendly staff
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 3 days ago
I've visited this particular dealership for a long time. I'm never made to feel clueless, I'm never intimidated or pressurised by anyone. Just honest trustworthy opinions and great advice. Thank you!
Smooth
By Vallow J
2 months 4 days ago
Really pleasant to deal with and came away felling I had got a good deal
Great customer service
By Goddard G
2 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with the sales process and felt safe in the showroom with the new procedures. Thank you
Excellent personal attention and advice
By Whatlin K
3 months 2 days ago
The Corolla I just purchased is our seventh Toyota, and our first new vehicle. The sales representative James at Vertu Chesterfield was most helpful at all times as the car was ordered just before lockdown. He kept in regular touch to keep us updated. He went to great lengths to sort everything we needed in the short time between handover and our leaving on holiday.
Amazing service, value for money
By Lundie J
3 months 3 weeks ago
I approached Toyota due to the service my boyfriend received when he bought his car. I asked specifically for the salesperson he had and was not disappointed. Even though Coronavirus tried to dampen the experience by delaying the handover when it happened I couldn't have been happier. From the trade in price and attention to detail in what I wanted in a car to the test drive and handover...they all exceeded my explanations.
Good staff
By Barker W
3 months 3 weeks ago
Salesman called Rory sorted things out very quickly after the lockdown ended. Can't thank him enough......
very happy
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 day ago
we were very happy with the service we received at Toyota Chesterfield. Friendly staff and no hard sell

Pages

Great care excellent
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 1 day ago
Very satisfied
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 1 day ago
Friendly and professional.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
All went as expected except for phone booking personnel not passing on all information about potential faults with the car. However this was all sorted at the Chesterfield branch and all concerns fixed.
For staff and service Vertu Toyota Chesterfield can`t be beaten.
By Wignell H
1 month 1 week ago
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Good service when considering the current Covid-19 situation
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
My car was serviced last week. Unfortunately they did not stamp the service book and I had to return a few days later
EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE
By Sutcliffe P
4 months 1 week ago
TOOK MY AYGO IN FOR ITS 7 YEAR SERVICE RECENTLY AND AS USUAL THE STAFF AND SERVICE DONE ON MY CAR WAS EXCELLENT, I WOULD NOT TAKE MY CAR ANYWHERE ELSE, AND THE PRICES ARE GOOD FOR THE SERVICE AND ITS DONE RIGHT!
Excellent service
By Maria
7 months 6 days ago
Full marks to Kevin for his help and the coffee and biscuits ??
2nd yr service.
By Mason M
7 months 3 weeks ago
Customer service - excellent, lovely atmosphere, made welcome + nothing too much trouble thank you.

Pages