Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car purchase I visited Vertu Toyota Chesterfield, the whole experience from start to finish was positive. Friendly, informative staff and the atmosphere was relaxed, never felt under any pressure at all.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful I looked around and unfortunately couldn't get the car I wanted closer to Manchester so bought from Chesterfield. Very helpful and even delivered the car for me.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service. Second new car and would definitely go back!
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service . From first meeting the salesman Sam , he guided us through the buying of our Yaris Hybrid , he made us feel at ease and never pressurised us , he even brought the service manager out to explain the service plan .We have had several new cars but have never been treated as well as at the Vertu Toyota Chesterfield . Thank you Sam .
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Informative, helpful visit.I was treated with respect and consideration.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service Sales personnel excellent. There was no pushing of the sale. Everything was explained very clearly. Buying the car went really smoothly. Liked the idea of the service manager talking to us about the car. That has never happened before in the 35 years of buying cars. Would highly recommend Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield) .
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant service I would use Toyota at Chesterfield again in the future.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overall OK Promised date for new car not achieved and no proper communication. Were left having took time off and hanging around with no news next day as well. Nice car eventually though.
Date published: 2017-06-20
  • y_2018, m_2, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006565-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 163.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Change windscreen Job done well and good communication
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality work and service Used them eight days ago and definitely will be going back. When mot & service required.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service and friendly staff Used this garage for the last two services never any problems
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service very helpful
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always use this garage, because I am always made to feel welcome and I trust them to always have my best interests.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No nonsense service I always appreciate the way staff talk to me without any of the corporate, hard-sell, training-room gobbledy-gook, typical of so many other car centres.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service and Friendly Welcoming Staff I was contacted to remind me to book in for my service. which i did with ease. I think had to change the date last minute due to unforeseen issues that day and they were very helpful and understanding.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them a week ago and the service was excellent.
Date published: 2018-01-08
  • y_2018, m_2, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_90
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006565-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 123.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT