Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant service I would use Toyota at Chesterfield again in the future.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overall OK Promised date for new car not achieved and no proper communication. Were left having took time off and hanging around with no news next day as well. Nice car eventually though.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Outstanding service as usual from Julie
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had an idea of what we wanted and we were helped and guided by professional staff to get the perfect car for us. Really pleased we went to Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield).
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service This is the 4thTime I have bought a new Toyota, but the first time I have bought one via Virtu Toyota. I received excellent service from looking for my new vehicle all the way through to buying it. The after service is also excellent. Well done to all involved.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from first class service Fantastic service from the new car sales when i purchase my Toyota Aygo. I would highly recommend this dealership everything was simple straight forward & nothing was to much trouble.. i will return when i am due to change my vehicle as the service i recieved was excellant.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car, great service, Great people! I was 50/50 on going to look at the 'special' deals that were being offered. So glad I did, I bought my first brand new car!
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service as expected Andy Gibbins great help and advisor
Date published: 2017-04-04
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006565-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 33.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I have been using them since 1998 when they were Gordan Lamb and now Vertu
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Worth paying that bit extra
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND CAR SERVICE My Aygo went in for Service/Mot @ Chesterfield Vertu-Toyota.The customer service was excellent and my car service/mot was done as promised,I am totally delighted with the car service and low price of Mot! The best garage experience ever!!!
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service All work done properly and at a decent price
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed with service outcome After doing only 4000 miles and having to change my discs and brake pads..
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really friendly and helpful I used to have a company car and, when I had to buy my own vehicle, I chose to stay with the Vertu Toyota dealership in Chesterfield. I have not regretted that decision. They are always friendly and helpful, very professional and whenever I have taken my vehicle to them I feel that it is in good hands.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rubbish service I used the dealership to replace a lost key which was OK but expensive. and to check out a faulty tyre which took two visits and was charged 20% more than a local tyre fitting garage
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Used them to service Fleet Hilux vehicle. Lacked attention to detail on payment arrangements causing me lost time which was wholly avoidable had the dealer listened to the information given and written down. Disappointing, won't be using again.
Date published: 2017-05-03
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006565-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 54.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT