Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Informative, helpful visit.I was treated with respect and consideration.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service Sales personnel excellent. There was no pushing of the sale. Everything was explained very clearly. Buying the car went really smoothly. Liked the idea of the service manager talking to us about the car. That has never happened before in the 35 years of buying cars. Would highly recommend Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield) .
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant service I would use Toyota at Chesterfield again in the future.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overall OK Promised date for new car not achieved and no proper communication. Were left having took time off and hanging around with no news next day as well. Nice car eventually though.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Outstanding service as usual from Julie
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had an idea of what we wanted and we were helped and guided by professional staff to get the perfect car for us. Really pleased we went to Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield).
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service This is the 4thTime I have bought a new Toyota, but the first time I have bought one via Virtu Toyota. I received excellent service from looking for my new vehicle all the way through to buying it. The after service is also excellent. Well done to all involved.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from first class service Fantastic service from the new car sales when i purchase my Toyota Aygo. I would highly recommend this dealership everything was simple straight forward & nothing was to much trouble.. i will return when i am due to change my vehicle as the service i recieved was excellant.
Date published: 2017-04-07
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006565-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 163.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a pleasure Every service for 150000miles now and never had a problem. Staff are always unfailingly polite and helpful.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The "Top Gun" of professionalism. Everything was done and delivered with supreme care and attention to detail. Not the cheapest service but I definitely got what I paid for! Great service, great people, great company!
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasurable experience Each time I have my car serviced the process is stress free. The staff are friendly and welcoming whilst I wait and my car always seems better for the service.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service all is ok now
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service car in for service would recommend very helpful and efficient
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Service Quality Service, Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I have been using them since 1998 when they were Gordan Lamb and now Vertu
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Worth paying that bit extra
Date published: 2017-06-15
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006565-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 137.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT