Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pleasure to deal with I bought a new car through this dealer as they offered the best price. I only dealt with them over the phone. They were a real pleasure to deal with. The ongoing communication was excellent.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service I am very pleased I decided to use Toyota
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Collected my new car on 16/03/2018 all as arranged very pleased
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly informative service I decided to use them instead of my local dealer and was glad I did. Very friendly welcoming staff, great service.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excerlent I was very pleased with my purchase. I only called in to the dealership to look at the car . They made us an offer we could not refuse on our car part exchange. So we ordered it there and then
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car purchase I visited Vertu Toyota Chesterfield, the whole experience from start to finish was positive. Friendly, informative staff and the atmosphere was relaxed, never felt under any pressure at all.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful I looked around and unfortunately couldn't get the car I wanted closer to Manchester so bought from Chesterfield. Very helpful and even delivered the car for me.
Date published: 2017-10-09
  • y_2018, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006565-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 202.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reception was efficient and well organised. Car available to take us into town centre and collect when car was serviced. We travel from a City centre (20 miles) to re-new our business with this dealership. Video of service sent to me and work done explained. Car valeted very well. Excellent
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Nothing was two much trouble for any of the staff
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mot Always excellent service from Vertu Toyota in Chesterfield
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them 2 weeks ago and they were great
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very friendly and professional i had my 10,000 mile service and MOT done at Vertu Toyota Chesterfield and was very pleased with the service and advice i received from the polite telephone reminder to the welcoming staff and reassuring manner during my visit...a great team
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complete satisfaction with recent service All ways completely happy with service carried out
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trustworthy, professional & painless. Always happy to please feel safe. Been with Toyota for years & recommend them for quality & the rest.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have already filled in a review I was and still am, impressed with your set up.
Date published: 2018-03-22
  • y_2018, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_101
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006565-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 149.06ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT