Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 210 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 90 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 119 reviews

Top service as usual
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 days ago
Bought new Yaris in September - great experience and great car.
Great service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Gee
3 months 4 days ago
Aidan was fantastic
Changed my views of dealerships
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Swain M
3 months 2 weeks ago
Having recently had a really poor experience with a dealership, Vertu Toyota have proved dealerships can be helpful and listen to their customers.
New car
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Robinson W
4 months 1 day ago
Nicola the rep who dealt with me while buying my car was great she explained everything to me in detail and when I went to fetch the car I was excited and so was she for mr she was great also the manager came out and thanked me for buying a new car which I thought was top class
Excellent experience
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 days ago
I really couldn't fault my car buying experience. From start to finish I was really looked after and treated with respect. As a single woman buying a new car can be a daunting experience but I was soon put at ease from the start and ended up with a beautiful car that I am extremely happy with.
5 Stars for a great Dealership.
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Scott G
5 months 3 weeks ago
I purchased my new GR from James and Ty and they were both excellent, both young guys but enthusiastic, interested and do what they say they are going to do. The whole process felt like I was buying a car 3 times it’s value.
Got a new car
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
Got a car through motability, excellent service from aiden
Excellent service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
A very pleasant way to buy a new car
Silly mistakes
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
If the staff were as good as the product.
Very helpful.
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Heeson P
7 months 1 week ago
I found the staff very helpful and friendly.

Pages

Brilliant Service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
The service I received for my car was second to none.. both from reception staff and service staff.
Best car and service from all dealers I have been to previously .
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Mamoud S
1 month 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service.
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Sheldon G
2 months 6 days ago
Used the collection and delivery service, great service and extremely helpful staff.
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Excellent smooth running service. Staff always friendly and explain everything clearly.
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Satisfactory
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Service completed in good time. Mechanic who sent the video report to me, spoke too fast, so it was just total jibberish trying to understand a word he said. He also needs to speak up, due to background noise in the workshop.
Very good
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Great service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Kelly
3 months 14 hours ago
I used the service last week and was very satisfied.
Kevin Pretty
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By SPB
3 months 1 day ago
I had my car serviced and this was handled by an extremely polite, personnable member of the dealership. Was finished on time and amount invoiced was correct and as expected. They made a few suggestions but no pushy sales was forced on me. Good experience at the dealers.
Prompt efficient service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Hodgkinson W
3 months 4 weeks ago
Can not fault from the guy who fetched the car to the video of the service to bringing it back . Excellent

Pages