Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 174 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 78 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 95 reviews

Good service
By North L
3 weeks 2 days ago
Picked my car up last week . Easy pick up great service . Efficient and informative. Thanks guys .
Great friendly service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 5 days ago
Everything was first class
Good service in times of difficulty.
By Jan
3 weeks 5 days ago
The dealership made it very easy to change my car in this difficult time . Everything was done remotely online.
Very Friendly And very good service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Very nice car. Will come back again to toyota ????
Professional and friendly service from the dealership
By Tim Jackson
1 month 1 week ago
Purchase of a new vehicle was customer friendly and made very simple during the Covid-19 pandemic
Excellent service
By Christine
1 month 1 week ago
Just bought a new car and the whole process was so smooth, I did not need a test drive as I was buying the same model as my current vehicle. Most of the paperwork was done electronically and I was kept up to date every step of the way. Excellent Covid precautions in place
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
One week on and very happy and satisfied
Great service
By Mitchell S
1 month 1 week ago
Very satisfied
Great people, great car
By H
1 month 2 weeks ago
Buying the car was the pleasure it should be and not done in a pressure environment. A great team selling great products
Top quality and a friendly dealership
By Linney C
1 month 3 weeks ago
We purchased a new car from here last week and couldn’t have asked for a better service, we waited around 2 1/2 weeks for a brand new factory built car to be delivered and our service was amazing

Pages

By Mennell R
1 week 3 hours ago
Great service. Brilliant staff
By Codling J
1 month 1 week ago
Serviced my car and every detail explained to me
Very professional staff
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 days ago
Excellent and very efficient staff
Great service
By Davis E
2 months 3 days ago
I had my car serviced a few days ago and everything was efficient and easy for me. The car was booked in efficiently, the service staff were very helpful and the car was ready on time. A noticeable amount of effort was being made to keep everyone safe from COVID
The service on my car was done very professionally
By Flinty
2 months 3 weeks ago
Very well satisfied with the service I got.Big thanks to The service manager Phil
Once again I have received outstanding service from Toyota Chesterfield
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Toyota Chesterfield always do exactly what they say they will .
excellent
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
excellent customer service, kept up to date with time and cost. hand gel, masks and cleaning used areas was excellent. always polite, friendly and approachable
Chesterfield Vertu Toyota - Excellent Service
By Pak
3 months 3 weeks ago
I used this dealership during these difficult times to service my RAV4. At all times the safety of the customer is paramount and the staff at Vertu Toyota Chester ensured this. All the required details and planning was completed prior to the vehicle being delivered and progress reports were given throughout the service. About 1 hour before the agreed collection time, I was contacted by telephone and a collection time and procedure explained / agreed prior to my arrival. Upon collection, a swift, pre agreed procedure was conducted and the sanitised, washed and well presented RAV4 was returned to me. Great service and above all, a 'Customer First' approach. Thank you to all.
Great service
By Jo H
4 months 1 week ago
I had a service and small repair . I am very pleased about the whole experience . I drove from Derby and everything went according the plan .I was updated about the progress. Eveone was very kind .
Consistency a good quality of service.
By Dave.
4 months 3 weeks ago

Pages