Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 121 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 49 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 71 reviews

New car purchase
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 1 day ago
Friendly, knowledgeable staff made the process enjoyable
New car purchase
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 4 days ago
Purchasing my new car was an easy and trouble free process conducted by an excellent salesperson who had excellent listening and interpersonal skills
Five star service at every turn
By Steve M
2 weeks 5 days ago
Brilliant service right from the onset. It felt good, and was a pleasure from the welcome, through model selection, test drive to the actual purchase. These people know the business, the Toyota range and, more importantly, how to treat people. I wholeheartedly recommend them as a dealership. Respect, knowledge of the business and service are, in my opinion, second to none. Thank you all for your service and a great experience.
Good service
By Martin
1 month 1 week ago
Very pleased with the dealer - I had a competitive price, delivered earlier than expected. Knowledgeable staff (thanks James) and a positive experience all round.
Fantastic service
By Haslam K
2 months 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service from start to finish with friendly atmosphere and genuinely interested people. nothing too much and despite being late for handover still took time to ensure we was completely satisfied, even after closing time. Thank you Vertu Toyota Chesterfield.
Buying a new car was a pleasure
By Paul Gibbons
3 months 3 days ago
From entering the dealership to driving away was made possible by staff who answered every question, gave every help and ensured that I got the very best buying experience and deal possible.
Excellent service
By Harrison M
3 months 3 weeks ago
We were very pleased with the service we received
Great Service
By Green K
4 months 6 days ago
If you want a Toyota go to Chesterfield the service is exceptional without being pushy. We felt we were given all the options and left for us to decide without pressure. Fantastic that the after sales servicing is effortless in that they will collect and return the car from 10 miles away in Sheffield!
Very friendly staff first class service, helpful with genuine advice and guidance . Not pushy .
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
My family and I have used this same place over the years to now purchase and repurchase a number of new and on one occasion a used Toyota car, but always with the same high standards of customer service. From the moment you enter the premises you are made to feel welcome by the very friendly staff , you are never pushed but offered the right advice and guidance for your specific needs. On every occasion I have visited the same member of staff has been readily available to deal with my requirements, no time wasting or needlessly hanging around, and have always done their upmost to quickly deal with my needs or other queries, I have found throughout, whether in sales or subsequent services over the years, that the same high standards are maintained with the same friendly, helpful approach from staff who are always polite, helpful and will genuinely go out of their way to fulfil your requirements. I started off by saying a first class service and I will close with the same honest response by repeating myself , ‘ A first class service’. That I will continue to use!
Fabulous service!
By Julia G
4 months 3 weeks ago
I bought my CHR from here at the end of October and the service from the whole team was second to none. Definitely the best car buying experience I have had.

Pages

Excellent service
By Maria
1 week 3 days ago
Full marks to Kevin for his help and the coffee and biscuits ??
2nd yr service.
By Mason M
3 weeks 4 days ago
Customer service - excellent, lovely atmosphere, made welcome + nothing too much trouble thank you.
Excellent service
By Davis E
1 month 2 days ago
My car went in for its first routine service last week. Everything was efficient and the staff most helpful and friendly. My car was ready on time and even valeted before I collected it. The service staff were able to answer all my questions and explained the details of the service clearly. A most refreshing change from the treatment I have received in the past from other dealers/manufacturers.
Wonderful service from book to return of my car.
By Tony Thomson
1 month 3 weeks ago
My car was picked up from my home, serviced, my faulty wiper and both key batteries were changed free of charge, I was kept fully undated about thr progress of the service, received a video of the car inspection, plus my car was washed and cleaned before being returned to my home. This was a first class service and a credit to Toyota.
Excellent service
By Prince M
1 month 3 weeks ago
My car went in for a service at 8am on a Friday morning, the parts came in at lunch time and it was ready by 4pm! I got sent a video to show me exactly what parts needed to be fixed and a full breakdown of the cost (even though mine was still under warranty).
excellent customer service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
welcoming, professional, polite and knowledgeable
Delay
By Alan
3 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent repair but too long a wait for the part
Excellent
By Deano
3 months 3 weeks ago
Top class service from start to finish - All ways a pleasure
Loverly staff nothing to much trouble
By Porter T
4 months 1 day ago
Had my car serviced a week ago no problems
Usual Toyota high quality.
By Touring0wl
4 months 2 days ago
Only have to visit the dealer annuity, very satisfied with the reception & servicing of my Yaris hybrid.

Pages