Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 219 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 93 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 125 reviews

Excellent service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 day ago
A very pleasant way to buy a new car
Silly mistakes
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 4 weeks ago
If the staff were as good as the product.
Very helpful.
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Heeson P
8 months 4 weeks ago
I found the staff very helpful and friendly.
Excellent
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Smith E.
9 months 1 week ago
Didn’t know about this survey so have already contacted Vertu head office to express my complete satisfaction with Chesterfield Toyota especially Mr. JT.. only wish they had been in Newcastle.
An excellent experience.
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Sue J.
9 months 1 week ago
Despite the limitations of Covid precautions everything went ahead as I expected and I was well looked after by Aiden.
Good service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By North L
10 months 5 days ago
Picked my car up last week . Easy pick up great service . Efficient and informative. Thanks guys .
Great friendly service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
Everything was first class
Good service in times of difficulty.
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Jan
10 months 1 week ago
The dealership made it very easy to change my car in this difficult time . Everything was done remotely online.
Very Friendly And very good service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
Very nice car. Will come back again to toyota ????
Professional and friendly service from the dealership
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Tim Jackson
10 months 3 weeks ago
Purchase of a new vehicle was customer friendly and made very simple during the Covid-19 pandemic

Pages

Excellent smooth running service. Staff always friendly and explain everything clearly.
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 days ago
Satisfactory
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Service completed in good time. Mechanic who sent the video report to me, spoke too fast, so it was just total jibberish trying to understand a word he said. He also needs to speak up, due to background noise in the workshop.
Very good
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Great service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Kelly
4 months 2 weeks ago
I used the service last week and was very satisfied.
Kevin Pretty
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By SPB
4 months 3 weeks ago
I had my car serviced and this was handled by an extremely polite, personnable member of the dealership. Was finished on time and amount invoiced was correct and as expected. They made a few suggestions but no pushy sales was forced on me. Good experience at the dealers.
Prompt efficient service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Hodgkinson W
5 months 2 weeks ago
Can not fault from the guy who fetched the car to the video of the service to bringing it back . Excellent
Great service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Anniegd
5 months 3 weeks ago
Both service team and reception made sure my car was ready at the agreed time and kept me updated on progress
Fantastic service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
Booked it in, dropped it off, picked it up they cleaned it for me, receptionist is to die for
Excellent Service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
From greeting to service Toyota Chesterfield Kevin and Katie kept me updated on the service and MOT explaining issues and costs overall an excellent
Great service no fuss . Finished on time and I felt pleased by the experience
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Levers M
6 months 2 weeks ago
Satisfied overall with the courtesy of the receptionist and the service undertaken .’ Full marks will definitely be with you for my next service. Thanks

Pages