Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 234 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 99 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 134 reviews

Great service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Gee
9 months 4 weeks ago
Aidan was fantastic
Changed my views of dealerships
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Swain M
10 months 1 week ago
Having recently had a really poor experience with a dealership, Vertu Toyota have proved dealerships can be helpful and listen to their customers.
New car
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Robinson W
10 months 3 weeks ago
Nicola the rep who dealt with me while buying my car was great she explained everything to me in detail and when I went to fetch the car I was excited and so was she for mr she was great also the manager came out and thanked me for buying a new car which I thought was top class
Excellent experience
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 weeks ago
I really couldn't fault my car buying experience. From start to finish I was really looked after and treated with respect. As a single woman buying a new car can be a daunting experience but I was soon put at ease from the start and ended up with a beautiful car that I am extremely happy with.
5 Stars for a great Dealership.
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Scott G
1 year 1 week ago
I purchased my new GR from James and Ty and they were both excellent, both young guys but enthusiastic, interested and do what they say they are going to do. The whole process felt like I was buying a car 3 times it’s value.
Got a new car
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 week ago
Got a car through motability, excellent service from aiden
Excellent service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
A very pleasant way to buy a new car
Silly mistakes
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
If the staff were as good as the product.
Very helpful.
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Heeson P
1 year 1 month ago
I found the staff very helpful and friendly.
Excellent
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Smith E.
1 year 2 months ago
Didn’t know about this survey so have already contacted Vertu head office to express my complete satisfaction with Chesterfield Toyota especially Mr. JT.. only wish they had been in Newcastle.

Pages

Great Service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
I had my car serviced at the Chesterfield branch and received excellent Customer Service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Abbas M
7 months 2 days ago
Crest customer service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 days ago
My first experience with this Toyota dealership. Really pleased with service provided
Electric Filter Change
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
We used there service two weeks ago and we're very happy with the job.
Excellent service.
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Moran R
7 months 2 weeks ago
Very efficient and friendly staff make you feel valued as a customer.
Brilliant Service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
The service I received for my car was second to none.. both from reception staff and service staff.
Best car and service from all dealers I have been to previously .
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Mamoud S
8 months 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service.
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Sheldon G
9 months 19 hours ago
Used the collection and delivery service, great service and extremely helpful staff.
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 days ago
Excellent smooth running service. Staff always friendly and explain everything clearly.
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 6 days ago

Pages