W

Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 253 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 109 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 143 reviews

Buying experience
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Welsh G
3 years 4 months ago
We have dealt with other manufacturers over the years but Toyota were second to none.
Great Experience from salesman James
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Bush A
3 years 6 months ago
Following a disappointing first attempt for a test drive which had been pre-arranged, only to find there was no car available when we arrived, a simple phone call would have been useful. However, all was rescued by speaking James in sales some weeks later and I went on to buy a C-HR . Very Happy Now.
A pleasure to deal with
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Hartward
4 years 3 months ago
I bought a new car through this dealer as they offered the best price. I only dealt with them over the phone. They were a real pleasure to deal with. The ongoing communication was excellent.
Fantastic service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Janet66
4 years 3 months ago
I am very pleased I decided to use Toyota
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Mal M
4 years 4 months ago
Would highly recommend.
Excellent Service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By GlenB
4 years 4 months ago
Collected my new car on 16/03/2018 all as arranged very pleased
Great friendly informative service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By AmyR
4 years 4 months ago
I decided to use them instead of my local dealer and was glad I did. Very friendly welcoming staff, great service.
Excerlent
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Brumus
4 years 4 months ago
I was very pleased with my purchase. I only called in to the dealership to look at the car . They made us an offer we could not refuse on our car part exchange. So we ordered it there and then
Car purchase
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Dale 5
4 years 6 months ago
I visited Vertu Toyota Chesterfield, the whole experience from start to finish was positive. Friendly, informative staff and the atmosphere was relaxed, never felt under any pressure at all.

Pages

EXCELLENT STAFF AND SERVICE
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Sutcliffe P
3 years 1 month ago
BOOKED MY AYGO FOR ITS 6 YEAR SERVICE /MOT,EVERYTHING WAS DONE ON SERVICE AS EXPECTED,COST WAS GOOD AND STAFF EXCELLENT.I HAVE BEEN WITH THIS GARAGE IN CHESTERFIELD 10 YEARS NOW AND IT IS TRULY EXCELLENT.
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 1 month ago
Great service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 1 month ago
Been having cars off Toyota for 18 years never let me down great friendly service always . Always go the extra mile to help
Great service, great reception.
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Gill A
3 years 2 months ago
My car was serviced last week. The technical part was great, as usual, and I'd also like to say how much I value the staff in Reception particuarly Katie and Julia. I also spotted the cleaner doingher rounds and thanked her becausethe dealership is always spotless.
Excellent in every way
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Steel P
3 years 2 months ago
Friendly, efficient and comprehensive service.
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 2 months ago
I was very happy with the online booking facility, that I didn’t gave to wait ages for a time slot and that I could get some additional issues sorted in a friendly and helpful way. The car was ready when promised and returned beautifully clean.
great service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Needham K
3 years 3 months ago
I was very satisfied with everything
Great service and the staff are very helpful
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 3 months ago
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 3 months ago
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Beatson J
3 years 3 months ago

Pages