Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 219 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 93 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 125 reviews

Excellent service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Christine
10 months 3 weeks ago
Just bought a new car and the whole process was so smooth, I did not need a test drive as I was buying the same model as my current vehicle. Most of the paperwork was done electronically and I was kept up to date every step of the way. Excellent Covid precautions in place
Great service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
One week on and very happy and satisfied
Great service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Mitchell S
10 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Great people, great car
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By H
10 months 3 weeks ago
Buying the car was the pleasure it should be and not done in a pressure environment. A great team selling great products
Top quality and a friendly dealership
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Linney C
11 months 1 week ago
We purchased a new car from here last week and couldn’t have asked for a better service, we waited around 2 1/2 weeks for a brand new factory built car to be delivered and our service was amazing
New Car
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 2 weeks ago
Picked up my new car from James. Great friendly service, would definitely recommend.
Great service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Raja K
1 year 1 month ago
Great customer service bought rav4 from them and had professional service no pressure selling
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Brilliant service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Vertu Chesterfield made me feel like a valued customer also Aiden was extremely helpful and not pushy either caring as well
Excellent Service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By F Moore N
1 year 3 months ago
I came to Toyota to look for a car for my daughter on the motability scheme. I was treated very well by Aiden from the very first first, nothing was too much trouble, everything was explained fully. Although Aiden was on leave when I came to collect our new car James did an excellent job of stepping in and handing the car over. I would highly recommend vertu Toyota chesterfield. I will definitely be recommending them in future ??. One very happy customer.

Pages

Car servicing
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Bramwell M
7 months 22 hours ago
Toyota know how to look after their customers in every sense of the word
great service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
My vehicle went in for its first service and was collected and returned from my place of work which was extremely helpful
Great service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied with everything
LIFE IN THE FAST LANE!
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Sutcliffe P
7 months 2 weeks ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE DONE ON MY AYGO AND GOOD PRICE CHARGED AND THE STAFF AND TECHNICIANS ARE ALL A1! I FEEL LIKE A VALUED CUSTOMER AND I WOULD NOT TAKE MY CAR ANYWHERE ELSE, SIMPLY THE BEST!
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 22 hours ago
i was satisfied with my experience
Excellent service as always
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 22 hours ago
I had my car serviced here a couple of weeks ago and was totally satisfied.
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Lowry B
8 months 1 week ago
Excellent service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Boam M
8 months 1 week ago
Car picked up service and MOT, no problems. Dropped off, cleaned. Friendly sevice.
Fantastic staff
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and also washed the car
Poor after care service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Cannon J
8 months 3 weeks ago

Pages