Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 234 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 99 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 134 reviews

Brilliant
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Ogdon P
1 year 9 months ago
had a great experience when I bought my chr a week ago, everyone couldn't have been more helpful and James in sales was brilliant.
Great service and friendly staff
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
I've visited this particular dealership for a long time. I'm never made to feel clueless, I'm never intimidated or pressurised by anyone. Just honest trustworthy opinions and great advice. Thank you!
Smooth
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Vallow J
1 year 10 months ago
Really pleasant to deal with and came away felling I had got a good deal
Great customer service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Goddard G
1 year 11 months ago
Very satisfied with the sales process and felt safe in the showroom with the new procedures. Thank you
Excellent personal attention and advice
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Whatlin K
1 year 11 months ago
The Corolla I just purchased is our seventh Toyota, and our first new vehicle. The sales representative James at Vertu Chesterfield was most helpful at all times as the car was ordered just before lockdown. He kept in regular touch to keep us updated. He went to great lengths to sort everything we needed in the short time between handover and our leaving on holiday.
Amazing service, value for money
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Lundie J
1 year 12 months ago
I approached Toyota due to the service my boyfriend received when he bought his car. I asked specifically for the salesperson he had and was not disappointed. Even though Coronavirus tried to dampen the experience by delaying the handover when it happened I couldn't have been happier. From the trade in price and attention to detail in what I wanted in a car to the test drive and handover...they all exceeded my explanations.
Good staff
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Barker W
2 years 1 day ago
Salesman called Rory sorted things out very quickly after the lockdown ended. Can't thank him enough......
very happy
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 week ago
we were very happy with the service we received at Toyota Chesterfield. Friendly staff and no hard sell
Toyota CH D
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Brewin M
2 years 2 weeks ago
Was really delighted with the garage the staff are exceptional
Great Service at Chesterfield Toyota
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
My first experience of buying a brand new car wasn't what I expected it was even better and the advice and assistance I had from Nicole at Chesterfield Toyota was first class!!

Pages

Great service. Brilliant staff
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Codling J
1 year 3 months ago
Serviced my car and every detail explained to me
Very professional staff
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Excellent and very efficient staff
Great service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Davis E
1 year 4 months ago
I had my car serviced a few days ago and everything was efficient and easy for me. The car was booked in efficiently, the service staff were very helpful and the car was ready on time. A noticeable amount of effort was being made to keep everyone safe from COVID
The service on my car was done very professionally
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Flinty
1 year 5 months ago
Very well satisfied with the service I got.Big thanks to The service manager Phil
Once again I have received outstanding service from Toyota Chesterfield
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
Toyota Chesterfield always do exactly what they say they will .
excellent
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
excellent customer service, kept up to date with time and cost. hand gel, masks and cleaning used areas was excellent. always polite, friendly and approachable
Chesterfield Vertu Toyota - Excellent Service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Pak
1 year 6 months ago
I used this dealership during these difficult times to service my RAV4. At all times the safety of the customer is paramount and the staff at Vertu Toyota Chester ensured this. All the required details and planning was completed prior to the vehicle being delivered and progress reports were given throughout the service. About 1 hour before the agreed collection time, I was contacted by telephone and a collection time and procedure explained / agreed prior to my arrival. Upon collection, a swift, pre agreed procedure was conducted and the sanitised, washed and well presented RAV4 was returned to me. Great service and above all, a 'Customer First' approach. Thank you to all.
Great service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Jo H
1 year 6 months ago
I had a service and small repair . I am very pleased about the whole experience . I drove from Derby and everything went according the plan .I was updated about the progress. Eveone was very kind .
Consistency a good quality of service.
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Dave.
1 year 7 months ago
Fantastic Service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
I had my car serviced a couple of weeks ago at Chesterfield - the team made us extremely welcomed and valued whilst we waited for our car

Pages