Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 219 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 93 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 125 reviews

Good staff
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Barker W
1 year 7 months ago
Salesman called Rory sorted things out very quickly after the lockdown ended. Can't thank him enough......
very happy
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
we were very happy with the service we received at Toyota Chesterfield. Friendly staff and no hard sell
Toyota CH D
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Brewin M
1 year 7 months ago
Was really delighted with the garage the staff are exceptional
Great Service at Chesterfield Toyota
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
My first experience of buying a brand new car wasn't what I expected it was even better and the advice and assistance I had from Nicole at Chesterfield Toyota was first class!!
New car purchase
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable staff made the process enjoyable
New car purchase
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
Purchasing my new car was an easy and trouble free process conducted by an excellent salesperson who had excellent listening and interpersonal skills
Five star service at every turn
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Steve M
1 year 10 months ago
Brilliant service right from the onset. It felt good, and was a pleasure from the welcome, through model selection, test drive to the actual purchase. These people know the business, the Toyota range and, more importantly, how to treat people. I wholeheartedly recommend them as a dealership. Respect, knowledge of the business and service are, in my opinion, second to none. Thank you all for your service and a great experience.
Good service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Martin
1 year 11 months ago
Very pleased with the dealer - I had a competitive price, delivered earlier than expected. Knowledgeable staff (thanks James) and a positive experience all round.
Fantastic service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Haslam K
2 years 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service from start to finish with friendly atmosphere and genuinely interested people. nothing too much and despite being late for handover still took time to ensure we was completely satisfied, even after closing time. Thank you Vertu Toyota Chesterfield.
Buying a new car was a pleasure
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Paul Gibbons
2 years 1 month ago
From entering the dealership to driving away was made possible by staff who answered every question, gave every help and ensured that I got the very best buying experience and deal possible.

Pages

Fantastic Service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
I had my car serviced a couple of weeks ago at Chesterfield - the team made us extremely welcomed and valued whilst we waited for our car
Excellent Dealership
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
My car required a service, MOT and tyre swap. This was all completed in one visit, felt completely safe in this Covid environment and cost exactly what I was quoted. The staff are really friendly, helpful and cannot do enough for you. I have used this garage for many years and have never been disappointed.
Young guy on reception, was brilliant ,polite,friendly. Nothing was a problem. Great service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Mallander R
1 year 2 months ago
Toyota the best
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
As stated , all good
Great service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
I used the winter check service a week ago and found very much satisfactory.
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Warner P
1 year 3 months ago
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Great care excellent
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Very satisfied
Friendly and professional.
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
All went as expected except for phone booking personnel not passing on all information about potential faults with the car. However this was all sorted at the Chesterfield branch and all concerns fixed.
For staff and service Vertu Toyota Chesterfield can`t be beaten.
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Wignell H
1 year 4 months ago

Pages