Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 219 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 93 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 125 reviews

Excellent service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Harrison M
2 years 1 month ago
We were very pleased with the service we received
Great Service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Green K
2 years 2 months ago
If you want a Toyota go to Chesterfield the service is exceptional without being pushy. We felt we were given all the options and left for us to decide without pressure. Fantastic that the after sales servicing is effortless in that they will collect and return the car from 10 miles away in Sheffield!
Very friendly staff first class service, helpful with genuine advice and guidance . Not pushy .
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 months ago
My family and I have used this same place over the years to now purchase and repurchase a number of new and on one occasion a used Toyota car, but always with the same high standards of customer service. From the moment you enter the premises you are made to feel welcome by the very friendly staff , you are never pushed but offered the right advice and guidance for your specific needs. On every occasion I have visited the same member of staff has been readily available to deal with my requirements, no time wasting or needlessly hanging around, and have always done their upmost to quickly deal with my needs or other queries, I have found throughout, whether in sales or subsequent services over the years, that the same high standards are maintained with the same friendly, helpful approach from staff who are always polite, helpful and will genuinely go out of their way to fulfil your requirements. I started off by saying a first class service and I will close with the same honest response by repeating myself , ‘ A first class service’. That I will continue to use!
Fabulous service!
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Julia G
2 years 2 months ago
I bought my CHR from here at the end of October and the service from the whole team was second to none. Definitely the best car buying experience I have had.
Make it simple, make it easy!
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Gonzalez E
2 years 3 months ago
Very friendly and clear since day, always close and approachable.
Very very happy!
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Selby T
2 years 3 months ago
I bought my brand new Rav 4 Dynamic from the Chesterfield branch and could not be happier. Dave and Rory made my experience perfect. Nothing was too much trouble, they explained everything I needed to know and answered any questions I had. I made my choice with complete confidence due to the help from these guys! Thank you so much!
Vertu Toyota. Head and shoulders above the rest
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Henniker N
2 years 3 months ago
Vertu Toyota provided s service second to none and as someone who buys a new car every 2 to 3 years that says something. Price and service superb.
Ask for Rory
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Hugh C
2 years 3 months ago
Bought an Aygo. Rory was incredibly helpful, made us welcome, knew his suff in detail and made the whole car buying experience a pleasure.
Excellent Dealership
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Clive 50
2 years 3 months ago
I first used this dealership almost 20 years go when it was very good, however I would now class it as being excellent.
Outstanding service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By S Amin
2 years 3 months ago
I purchased a new car few weeks ago. The whole experience was smooth. Sales person was very helpful, informative, and pleasant not pushy at all. He explained everything clearly from beginning. He was very helpful every stage of the sale. I purchased my previous car from Toyota 4 years ago and they have had fantastic after sales service. I will use and recommend Toyota specially the Chesterfield Vertu Toyota

Pages

Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Good service when considering the current Covid-19 situation
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
My car was serviced last week. Unfortunately they did not stamp the service book and I had to return a few days later
EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Sutcliffe P
1 year 7 months ago
TOOK MY AYGO IN FOR ITS 7 YEAR SERVICE RECENTLY AND AS USUAL THE STAFF AND SERVICE DONE ON MY CAR WAS EXCELLENT, I WOULD NOT TAKE MY CAR ANYWHERE ELSE, AND THE PRICES ARE GOOD FOR THE SERVICE AND ITS DONE RIGHT!
Excellent service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Maria
1 year 10 months ago
Full marks to Kevin for his help and the coffee and biscuits ??
2nd yr service.
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Mason M
1 year 10 months ago
Customer service - excellent, lovely atmosphere, made welcome + nothing too much trouble thank you.
Excellent service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Davis E
1 year 11 months ago
My car went in for its first routine service last week. Everything was efficient and the staff most helpful and friendly. My car was ready on time and even valeted before I collected it. The service staff were able to answer all my questions and explained the details of the service clearly. A most refreshing change from the treatment I have received in the past from other dealers/manufacturers.
Wonderful service from book to return of my car.
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Tony Thomson
1 year 11 months ago
My car was picked up from my home, serviced, my faulty wiper and both key batteries were changed free of charge, I was kept fully undated about thr progress of the service, received a video of the car inspection, plus my car was washed and cleaned before being returned to my home. This was a first class service and a credit to Toyota.
Excellent service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Prince M
1 year 11 months ago
My car went in for a service at 8am on a Friday morning, the parts came in at lunch time and it was ready by 4pm! I got sent a video to show me exactly what parts needed to be fixed and a full breakdown of the cost (even though mine was still under warranty).
excellent customer service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 weeks ago
welcoming, professional, polite and knowledgeable

Pages