Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 234 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 99 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 134 reviews

Make it simple, make it easy!
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Gonzalez E
2 years 8 months ago
Very friendly and clear since day, always close and approachable.
Very very happy!
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Selby T
2 years 8 months ago
I bought my brand new Rav 4 Dynamic from the Chesterfield branch and could not be happier. Dave and Rory made my experience perfect. Nothing was too much trouble, they explained everything I needed to know and answered any questions I had. I made my choice with complete confidence due to the help from these guys! Thank you so much!
Vertu Toyota. Head and shoulders above the rest
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Henniker N
2 years 8 months ago
Vertu Toyota provided s service second to none and as someone who buys a new car every 2 to 3 years that says something. Price and service superb.
Ask for Rory
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Hugh C
2 years 8 months ago
Bought an Aygo. Rory was incredibly helpful, made us welcome, knew his suff in detail and made the whole car buying experience a pleasure.
Excellent Dealership
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Clive 50
2 years 9 months ago
I first used this dealership almost 20 years go when it was very good, however I would now class it as being excellent.
Outstanding service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By S Amin
2 years 9 months ago
I purchased a new car few weeks ago. The whole experience was smooth. Sales person was very helpful, informative, and pleasant not pushy at all. He explained everything clearly from beginning. He was very helpful every stage of the sale. I purchased my previous car from Toyota 4 years ago and they have had fantastic after sales service. I will use and recommend Toyota specially the Chesterfield Vertu Toyota
Highly Recommend - fab RAV4 and brilliant team
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Angela C
2 years 9 months ago
Purchased my second new RAV4 can not recommend this dealership enough compared to others. The team go above and beyond with their customer service and support taking into considerations individual needs.
Excellent service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By John F
2 years 9 months ago
Excellent service throughout from Sales/Service/All personnel over many months
Great service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 9 months ago
Very satisfied
Excellent service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Shaw N
2 years 9 months ago
Thank you Toyota great experience throughout the purchase of my new car

Pages

Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
Good service when considering the current Covid-19 situation
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 days ago
My car was serviced last week. Unfortunately they did not stamp the service book and I had to return a few days later
EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Sutcliffe P
2 years 2 weeks ago
TOOK MY AYGO IN FOR ITS 7 YEAR SERVICE RECENTLY AND AS USUAL THE STAFF AND SERVICE DONE ON MY CAR WAS EXCELLENT, I WOULD NOT TAKE MY CAR ANYWHERE ELSE, AND THE PRICES ARE GOOD FOR THE SERVICE AND ITS DONE RIGHT!
Excellent service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Maria
2 years 3 months ago
Full marks to Kevin for his help and the coffee and biscuits ??
2nd yr service.
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Mason M
2 years 3 months ago
Customer service - excellent, lovely atmosphere, made welcome + nothing too much trouble thank you.
Excellent service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Davis E
2 years 4 months ago
My car went in for its first routine service last week. Everything was efficient and the staff most helpful and friendly. My car was ready on time and even valeted before I collected it. The service staff were able to answer all my questions and explained the details of the service clearly. A most refreshing change from the treatment I have received in the past from other dealers/manufacturers.
Wonderful service from book to return of my car.
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Tony Thomson
2 years 4 months ago
My car was picked up from my home, serviced, my faulty wiper and both key batteries were changed free of charge, I was kept fully undated about thr progress of the service, received a video of the car inspection, plus my car was washed and cleaned before being returned to my home. This was a first class service and a credit to Toyota.
Excellent service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Prince M
2 years 4 months ago
My car went in for a service at 8am on a Friday morning, the parts came in at lunch time and it was ready by 4pm! I got sent a video to show me exactly what parts needed to be fixed and a full breakdown of the cost (even though mine was still under warranty).
excellent customer service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 5 months ago
welcoming, professional, polite and knowledgeable
Delay
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Alan
2 years 6 months ago
Excellent repair but too long a wait for the part

Pages