Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 219 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 93 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 125 reviews

Highly Recommend - fab RAV4 and brilliant team
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Angela C
2 years 4 months ago
Purchased my second new RAV4 can not recommend this dealership enough compared to others. The team go above and beyond with their customer service and support taking into considerations individual needs.
Excellent service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By John F
2 years 4 months ago
Excellent service throughout from Sales/Service/All personnel over many months
Great service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 months ago
Very satisfied
Excellent service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Shaw N
2 years 4 months ago
Thank you Toyota great experience throughout the purchase of my new car
An excellent,happy experience.
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Wignell H
2 years 4 months ago
All round, delighted.
It was a stress free experience
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Raj
2 years 4 months ago
I was kept informed about the progress of my order
very good customer and sales service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 months ago
Having been a Toyota Chesterfield customer for a number of years, I have always found the staff very efficient.
Great service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago
Very good value
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago
All in all very good
My New Toyota Landcruiser
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Edwards K
2 years 6 months ago
We needed a specific model with sunroof, tow area and colour. We achieved all this and Our sales advisor was most helpful throughout.

Pages

Delay
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Alan
2 years 1 month ago
Excellent repair but too long a wait for the part
Excellent
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Deano
2 years 1 month ago
Top class service from start to finish - All ways a pleasure
Loverly staff nothing to much trouble
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Porter T
2 years 2 months ago
Had my car serviced a week ago no problems
Usual Toyota high quality.
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Touring0wl
2 years 2 months ago
Only have to visit the dealer annuity, very satisfied with the reception & servicing of my Yaris hybrid.
Excellent service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Steele C
2 years 2 months ago
I used the service just over a week ago & was extremely satisfied!! The staff were very helpful & friendly. & explained everything about my service in great detail. Thank you.
great service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 months ago
annual service completed as promised
Great service, that was above and beyond
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Davies P
2 years 2 months ago
I took my car in for a standard service and reported a whining sound. They discovered that my rear tyres were part worn on the inside and even sent me a video, something i would never have noticed on a check. t despite only having done about 10 thousand miles, the tryres were illegal and i was going on holiday the next day. They didn't know about my holiday but went above and beyond to make sure the lease company authorised the replacement, not easy with the company we have as they usually make me go to the cheapest provider. Had i had to do; so i would have missed my flight. Brillant service team and thats why i have been going for 12 years.
The best Toyota dealer in Britain
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By vic575
2 years 2 months ago
If you want the best experience when buying a new Toyota or having one serviced then come here. I have bought nine new Toyota's from them and wouldn't keep going back if they weren't fantastic people to trade with.
Excellent Experience
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Chezza
2 years 2 months ago
I always use this dealership for my service, MOT etc. The staff are really friendly, helpful and make you feel valued. I feel I can talk to them honestly about my vehicle and get the answers I want without feeling awkward. They are up front about added costs if further work is required but equally there is no pressure if you just want the basics completing. I like the sit and wait appointments and feel comfortable waiting in their reception area - the free drinks are pretty good too!
Excellent service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
My car was serviced last week I was very satisfied.

Pages