Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 219 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 93 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 125 reviews

Purchase of new car
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Court P
2 years 7 months ago
Purchased my new car two weeks ago. All staff were friendly , helpfull and efficient. Not pushy and either knew the answers to my questions or found someone who did know the answer. The car has been a pleasure to drive (once i found out where my fingers and thumbs needed to operate the gadgets)
Grear Service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
Professional, experienced staff who really do know the Toyota range and provide honest and no nonsense advice....
John is great :-)
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Viv
2 years 8 months ago
I bought a new C-HR and John was lovely from start to finish, and we had a laugh along the way. I really love my new car.
Great experience
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
I purchased a new car from this dealership and was completely satisfied with the service. I also visited 2 other Toyota dealerships in my quest to find the car of my choice, each one was clean tidy, friendly and really helpful. Very pleased with Toyota.
Very good car buying experience
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Wibblyd
2 years 8 months ago
From the moment we decided on the CHR Vertu were excellent in negotiating a discount, explaining the spec and delaying the order as we requested. Excellent new car buying experience. Thanks
Warm, Friendly and Inviting staff
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 9 months ago
The staff at Vertu Toyota Chesterfield, were all very warm, friendly and inviting throughout the entire process from negotiation to final delivery.
Canine cappuccino surprise
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Doberlane
2 years 9 months ago
The whole staff made my canine friend and I so at home with decaffeinated cappuccino with cinnamon biscuits for us both. Given daily and TVnews to view at leisure without being intimidated, I would recommend this local venue for anyone to do a spot check at anytime, well done team Toyota ??
Just about perfect
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Senior G
2 years 9 months ago
From the first visit to picking up our car, it all went extremely well. All the staff were friendly and professional and we were treated more like friends than customers. A lot of car dealerships could learn a lot from this showroom. Our salesman John was outstanding and couldn’t do enough.
Excellent service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Broadhead T
2 years 9 months ago
Used this dealership to purchase a new car extremely pleased with the way I was treated(as a valued customer). No hard sell was given facts when asked and given plenty of time to consider the right purchase. Would have no hesitation in recommending this dealer & staff
CHR buy
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Walker C
2 years 9 months ago
Ask for John, he is excellent! All staff at Toyota chesterfield are very nice!

Pages

Great First Service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Skelton D
2 years 3 months ago
Extremely satisfied. Quick efficient and courteous service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Butcher E
2 years 4 months ago
Excellent service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Twibey B
2 years 4 months ago
Had a service last week, could not fault anything. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Great service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 5 months ago
We were able to wait in comfortable surroundings. Taken into chesterfield by a driver to shop was an extra bonus
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Wilson S
2 years 6 months ago
Service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago
Excellent
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Herriot M
2 years 6 months ago
I am always satisfied
Great service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By RAV4 OWNER
2 years 6 months ago
I had my car serviced and MoT, the whole experience went very well , with friendly and attentive service from the staff.
Excellent Service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By AJ
2 years 6 months ago
Very happy with the work completed on my rav4, great garage and excellent staff , cheers
Fantastic Service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Sue
2 years 6 months ago
I had my car serviced and was very pleased with the outcome

Pages