Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 234 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 99 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 134 reviews

An excellent,happy experience.
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Wignell H
2 years 9 months ago
All round, delighted.
It was a stress free experience
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Raj
2 years 10 months ago
I was kept informed about the progress of my order
very good customer and sales service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 10 months ago
Having been a Toyota Chesterfield customer for a number of years, I have always found the staff very efficient.
Great service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 11 months ago
Very good value
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 11 months ago
All in all very good
My New Toyota Landcruiser
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Edwards K
2 years 11 months ago
We needed a specific model with sunroof, tow area and colour. We achieved all this and Our sales advisor was most helpful throughout.
Purchase of new car
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Court P
3 years 1 week ago
Purchased my new car two weeks ago. All staff were friendly , helpfull and efficient. Not pushy and either knew the answers to my questions or found someone who did know the answer. The car has been a pleasure to drive (once i found out where my fingers and thumbs needed to operate the gadgets)
Grear Service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 2 weeks ago
Professional, experienced staff who really do know the Toyota range and provide honest and no nonsense advice....
John is great :-)
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Viv
3 years 1 month ago
I bought a new C-HR and John was lovely from start to finish, and we had a laugh along the way. I really love my new car.
Great experience
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 1 month ago
I purchased a new car from this dealership and was completely satisfied with the service. I also visited 2 other Toyota dealerships in my quest to find the car of my choice, each one was clean tidy, friendly and really helpful. Very pleased with Toyota.

Pages

Excellent
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Deano
2 years 7 months ago
Top class service from start to finish - All ways a pleasure
Loverly staff nothing to much trouble
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Porter T
2 years 7 months ago
Had my car serviced a week ago no problems
Usual Toyota high quality.
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Touring0wl
2 years 7 months ago
Only have to visit the dealer annuity, very satisfied with the reception & servicing of my Yaris hybrid.
Excellent service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Steele C
2 years 7 months ago
I used the service just over a week ago & was extremely satisfied!! The staff were very helpful & friendly. & explained everything about my service in great detail. Thank you.
great service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
annual service completed as promised
Great service, that was above and beyond
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Davies P
2 years 7 months ago
I took my car in for a standard service and reported a whining sound. They discovered that my rear tyres were part worn on the inside and even sent me a video, something i would never have noticed on a check. t despite only having done about 10 thousand miles, the tryres were illegal and i was going on holiday the next day. They didn't know about my holiday but went above and beyond to make sure the lease company authorised the replacement, not easy with the company we have as they usually make me go to the cheapest provider. Had i had to do; so i would have missed my flight. Brillant service team and thats why i have been going for 12 years.
The best Toyota dealer in Britain
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By vic575
2 years 7 months ago
If you want the best experience when buying a new Toyota or having one serviced then come here. I have bought nine new Toyota's from them and wouldn't keep going back if they weren't fantastic people to trade with.
Excellent Experience
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Chezza
2 years 7 months ago
I always use this dealership for my service, MOT etc. The staff are really friendly, helpful and make you feel valued. I feel I can talk to them honestly about my vehicle and get the answers I want without feeling awkward. They are up front about added costs if further work is required but equally there is no pressure if you just want the basics completing. I like the sit and wait appointments and feel comfortable waiting in their reception area - the free drinks are pretty good too!
Excellent service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
My car was serviced last week I was very satisfied.
Great First Service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Skelton D
2 years 8 months ago
Extremely satisfied. Quick efficient and courteous service

Pages