Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 219 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 93 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 125 reviews

Very happy customers
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Aileen
2 years 10 months ago
10/10
Fantastic service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Rodgers S
2 years 10 months ago
Bought new car from them . Tyler my sales guy went over and above anything I expected. He was brilliant.
Great service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 10 months ago
Excellent customer service, would recommend
Fabulous service . Great staff.
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Codling J
2 years 10 months ago
Buying experience
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Welsh G
2 years 10 months ago
We have dealt with other manufacturers over the years but Toyota were second to none.
Great Experience from salesman James
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Bush A
2 years 11 months ago
Following a disappointing first attempt for a test drive which had been pre-arranged, only to find there was no car available when we arrived, a simple phone call would have been useful. However, all was rescued by speaking James in sales some weeks later and I went on to buy a C-HR . Very Happy Now.
A pleasure to deal with
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Hartward
3 years 8 months ago
I bought a new car through this dealer as they offered the best price. I only dealt with them over the phone. They were a real pleasure to deal with. The ongoing communication was excellent.
Fantastic service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Janet66
3 years 9 months ago
I am very pleased I decided to use Toyota
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Mal M
3 years 9 months ago
Would highly recommend.
Excellent Service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By GlenB
3 years 10 months ago
Collected my new car on 16/03/2018 all as arranged very pleased

Pages

Excellent once again
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Burns N
2 years 7 months ago
First class service once again. A big thank you to all the staff involved.
Brilliant Service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
Friendly staff great service
EXCELLENT STAFF AND SERVICE
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Sutcliffe P
2 years 7 months ago
BOOKED MY AYGO FOR ITS 6 YEAR SERVICE /MOT,EVERYTHING WAS DONE ON SERVICE AS EXPECTED,COST WAS GOOD AND STAFF EXCELLENT.I HAVE BEEN WITH THIS GARAGE IN CHESTERFIELD 10 YEARS NOW AND IT IS TRULY EXCELLENT.
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
Great service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
Been having cars off Toyota for 18 years never let me down great friendly service always . Always go the extra mile to help
Great service, great reception.
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Gill A
2 years 7 months ago
My car was serviced last week. The technical part was great, as usual, and I'd also like to say how much I value the staff in Reception particuarly Katie and Julia. I also spotted the cleaner doingher rounds and thanked her becausethe dealership is always spotless.
Excellent in every way
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Steel P
2 years 8 months ago
Friendly, efficient and comprehensive service.
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
I was very happy with the online booking facility, that I didn’t gave to wait ages for a time slot and that I could get some additional issues sorted in a friendly and helpful way. The car was ready when promised and returned beautifully clean.
great service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Needham K
2 years 9 months ago
I was very satisfied with everything
Great service and the staff are very helpful
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 9 months ago

Pages