Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 234 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 99 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 134 reviews

Very good car buying experience
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Wibblyd
3 years 1 month ago
From the moment we decided on the CHR Vertu were excellent in negotiating a discount, explaining the spec and delaying the order as we requested. Excellent new car buying experience. Thanks
Warm, Friendly and Inviting staff
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 2 months ago
The staff at Vertu Toyota Chesterfield, were all very warm, friendly and inviting throughout the entire process from negotiation to final delivery.
Canine cappuccino surprise
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Doberlane
3 years 2 months ago
The whole staff made my canine friend and I so at home with decaffeinated cappuccino with cinnamon biscuits for us both. Given daily and TVnews to view at leisure without being intimidated, I would recommend this local venue for anyone to do a spot check at anytime, well done team Toyota ??
Just about perfect
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Senior G
3 years 2 months ago
From the first visit to picking up our car, it all went extremely well. All the staff were friendly and professional and we were treated more like friends than customers. A lot of car dealerships could learn a lot from this showroom. Our salesman John was outstanding and couldn’t do enough.
Excellent service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Broadhead T
3 years 2 months ago
Used this dealership to purchase a new car extremely pleased with the way I was treated(as a valued customer). No hard sell was given facts when asked and given plenty of time to consider the right purchase. Would have no hesitation in recommending this dealer & staff
CHR buy
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Walker C
3 years 2 months ago
Ask for John, he is excellent! All staff at Toyota chesterfield are very nice!
Very happy customers
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Aileen
3 years 3 months ago
10/10
Fantastic service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Rodgers S
3 years 3 months ago
Bought new car from them . Tyler my sales guy went over and above anything I expected. He was brilliant.
Great service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 3 months ago
Excellent customer service, would recommend
Buying experience
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Welsh G
3 years 3 months ago
We have dealt with other manufacturers over the years but Toyota were second to none.

Pages

Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Butcher E
2 years 9 months ago
Excellent service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Twibey B
2 years 10 months ago
Had a service last week, could not fault anything. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Great service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 10 months ago
We were able to wait in comfortable surroundings. Taken into chesterfield by a driver to shop was an extra bonus
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Wilson S
2 years 11 months ago
Service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 11 months ago
Excellent
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Herriot M
2 years 11 months ago
I am always satisfied
Great service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By RAV4 OWNER
2 years 11 months ago
I had my car serviced and MoT, the whole experience went very well , with friendly and attentive service from the staff.
Excellent Service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By AJ
2 years 11 months ago
Very happy with the work completed on my rav4, great garage and excellent staff , cheers
Fantastic Service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Sue
2 years 12 months ago
I had my car serviced and was very pleased with the outcome
Excellent once again
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Burns N
3 years 6 days ago
First class service once again. A big thank you to all the staff involved.

Pages