Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 234 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 99 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 134 reviews

Great service and friendly team
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
I was really pleased with the service from Vertu Toyota Chesterfield. I was well looked after, they explained everything to me clearly and I was kept informed throughout the process. I can highly recommend the tea there!
Excellent service great staff
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Have 2 cars both looked after by Toyota Chesterfield very good
James was extremely helpful and patient to us who are not tech savvy
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Great people n Great service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Raja K
3 months 2 weeks ago
Great experience as always no force selling great customer service
Generally excellent.
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Taylor G
5 months 5 days ago
They have always looked after me very well over the last three years. I was given a good deal when I was in the market for a new car.
Knowledgeable, friendly, professional
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Shippingtons
5 months 3 weeks ago
I Purchased a car. The salesman James T was professional, friendly, not pushy and get me informed throughout the sale process.
Easy and pleasant to buy and a good price too.
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Martin
7 months 5 days ago
The experience of buying from Vertu in Chesterfield was excellent. Delivery times of the Yaris were constantly delayed and the colours were poor but the technical specification of the vehicle were excellent, just what we wanted.
Great service and made to feel valued
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
I have had vehicles with Vertu Toyota for 4 years now and always felt like a valued customer, whether it is in the purchase of a new vehicle or during the annual service. Everyone is polite and friendly and more than happy to help
Great people to deal with
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
New model so far very good driving experience and quality product as described can't fault the people or the car
Top service as usual
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 4 weeks ago
Bought new Yaris in September - great experience and great car.

Pages

Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Hughes H
1 month 3 weeks ago
Service with a smile
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Day E
3 months 1 week ago
The driver who collected the vehicle and returned it was so thoughtful and went over the car thoroughly
130k service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Adam J
3 months 2 weeks ago
In for its 130k service, Great rav4 continuing to clock up the mile’s happily.
Fabulous service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Steele C
3 months 2 weeks ago
Toyota picked my car up, gave it a service & its MOT & returned it to me sparkly & clean. The staff I spoke to on the phone were very friendly & nothing was too much trouble for them. Thank you very much Chesterfield Toyota.
Excellent service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Keith
3 months 2 weeks ago
My car was in for an MOT and service. Excellent, friendly and professional service from Vertu at Chesterfield.
Very professional staff
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Wilkins J
4 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent prompt service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Smith T
4 months 3 weeks ago
I was contacted that my service was due via email. I went on website to book a convenient appointment. The service was carried out & detailed explanation given. I also received a video of some processes carried out on my car. Forgot my service book but they agreed to stamp it at my convenience. See you next time!
All dealers should be like this one
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Senior G
4 months 3 weeks ago
From walking in to the dealership to look at my possible purchase to now 3 years later this has been the best dealer I have ever had dealings with. A lot of dealers could learn a lot from the way this one runs. I have always felt that I was a valued customer.
Excellent service,Please show them a copy of your questionnaire.
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Peter Crookes.
5 months 1 week ago
A really good and helpful dealership
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Hutchinson L
5 months 3 weeks ago
We have a vehicle that has been back at least once a month due to an adblue issue. Vertu have done their very best to be helpful despite poor support from Toyota GB. Vertu has definitely gone the extra mile to finally - we hope - sort out the issue. If you have a problem we definitely recommend this dealership.

Pages