Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 219 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 93 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 125 reviews

Easy and pleasant to buy and a good price too.
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Martin
2 months 1 day ago
The experience of buying from Vertu in Chesterfield was excellent. Delivery times of the Yaris were constantly delayed and the colours were poor but the technical specification of the vehicle were excellent, just what we wanted.
Great service and made to feel valued
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I have had vehicles with Vertu Toyota for 4 years now and always felt like a valued customer, whether it is in the purchase of a new vehicle or during the annual service. Everyone is polite and friendly and more than happy to help
Great people to deal with
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
New model so far very good driving experience and quality product as described can't fault the people or the car
Top service as usual
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Bought new Yaris in September - great experience and great car.
Great service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Gee
4 months 3 weeks ago
Aidan was fantastic
Changed my views of dealerships
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Swain M
5 months 1 week ago
Having recently had a really poor experience with a dealership, Vertu Toyota have proved dealerships can be helpful and listen to their customers.
New car
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Robinson W
5 months 3 weeks ago
Nicola the rep who dealt with me while buying my car was great she explained everything to me in detail and when I went to fetch the car I was excited and so was she for mr she was great also the manager came out and thanked me for buying a new car which I thought was top class
Excellent experience
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
I really couldn't fault my car buying experience. From start to finish I was really looked after and treated with respect. As a single woman buying a new car can be a daunting experience but I was soon put at ease from the start and ended up with a beautiful car that I am extremely happy with.
5 Stars for a great Dealership.
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Scott G
7 months 1 week ago
I purchased my new GR from James and Ty and they were both excellent, both young guys but enthusiastic, interested and do what they say they are going to do. The whole process felt like I was buying a car 3 times it’s value.
Got a new car
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
Got a car through motability, excellent service from aiden

Pages

A really good and helpful dealership
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Hutchinson L
3 weeks 23 hours ago
We have a vehicle that has been back at least once a month due to an adblue issue. Vertu have done their very best to be helpful despite poor support from Toyota GB. Vertu has definitely gone the extra mile to finally - we hope - sort out the issue. If you have a problem we definitely recommend this dealership.
Great Service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I had my car serviced at the Chesterfield branch and received excellent Customer Service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Abbas M
1 month 4 weeks ago
Crest customer service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
My first experience with this Toyota dealership. Really pleased with service provided
Electric Filter Change
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
We used there service two weeks ago and we're very happy with the job.
Excellent service.
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Moran R
2 months 2 weeks ago
Very efficient and friendly staff make you feel valued as a customer.
Brilliant Service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
The service I received for my car was second to none.. both from reception staff and service staff.
Best car and service from all dealers I have been to previously .
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Mamoud S
3 months 1 week ago
Fantastic service.
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Sheldon G
3 months 3 weeks ago
Used the collection and delivery service, great service and extremely helpful staff.
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 6 min ago

Pages