W

Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 253 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 109 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 143 reviews

Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Scott K
2 weeks 4 days ago
Been dealing with Vertu now for about 8 years and wouldn’t go anywhere else - honest reliable cars and great staff to help the whole process
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Skelly E
3 weeks 6 days ago
Fantastic service and advice
Great dealership to deal with
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Snowysnowden
4 weeks 9 hours ago
Retuned to purchase my third new vehicle service was excellent
Easiest, most efficient way to buy a car ever
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Maria S
1 month 2 days ago
Brilliant service all round, having never bought a Toyota before, I am extremely pleased with the car and the service I received
informed there was a waiting time
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
was kept up to date on delivery on a regular basis
brilliant friendly service throughout ??
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
First class service from beginning to end
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Carpenter D
2 months 9 hours ago
I recently purchased a Rav4 PHEV and from first visit for a look around to test drives and ordering to the final hand over of the vehicle, the whole experience was first class. Katie and the rest of the Vertu team were always professional, attentive and knowledgeable and kept me informed of build and delivery progress throughout and handled the purchase and trade in process superbly. Pleasure to deal with and very refreshing customer service
Very helpful and friendly staff made the buying process straightforward
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Goring J
2 months 3 days ago
Great service by Katy and Jhon sales manager On picking my new car up
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Turner A
2 months 1 week ago
Excellent car purchase experience
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Lisa
2 months 1 week ago
I have bought my last two cars from Vertu Chesterfield and had a brilliant sales experience, and a great after sales service by all staff. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Pages

Great service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Wood R
1 week 5 days ago
I used the service a week ago and was very satisfied
Great service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Goddard G
2 weeks 2 days ago
Car taken in for annual service. Completed in time and everything explained fully
Great
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Hallam M
2 weeks 3 days ago
Great
Fantastic service and wonderful friendly staff, I highly recommend Chesterfield Toyota.
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By J Smith
2 weeks 5 days ago
Really good service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Greatorex D
3 weeks 5 days ago
I was really happy with the service
Good service
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By David Alton
1 month 1 week ago
Very satisfied
Excellent customer care
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Watkinson S
1 month 2 weeks ago
This is the third time I have used this garage for my annual service and MOT. The customer care is exceptional. I would recommend this garage, because they keep you informed of progress, there are no surprises and they consistently deliver on time.
Excellent all serviceuch appreciated
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Mitton S
2 months 2 days ago
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Hughes H
3 months 5 days ago
Excellent service, vehicle was collected and returned to me
Vertu Toyota (Chesterfield)
By Jackson L
3 months 1 week ago
I had the vehicle serviced and the service advisor was extremely helpful, the service was carried out in the agreed time. Air con service was recommended and carried out.

Pages